Administração


E-MAIL ESCOLA

americanopolis@paulistana.org.br

Ednaldo Oliveira Pereira

Administrador Escolar

ednaldo.pereira@ucb.org.br

Sandra Moreira

Orientadora

sandra.passos@ucb.org.br

Sergio Lima

Vice - Diretor

sergio.lima@ucb.org.br

Andreia Lopes

Secretária

andreia.lopes@ucb.org.br

Oseas Batista

Administrador Financeiro

administracao-2

oseas.batista@ucb.org.br

Estevão Cunha

Pastor Capelão

administracao-4

estevao.figueiredo@ucb.org.br

Michelle Ramos

Coordenadora

michelle.sramos@ucb.org.br

Gabriel Ludgero

Instrutor de Informática

gabriel.ludgero@ucb.org.br

 APOIO ADMINISTRAÇÃO

Rita Paixão

Aux. Secretaria

rita

rita.paixao@ucb.org.br

Noelma Neves

Aux. Tesouraria

noelma

noelma.neves@ucb.org.br

Raissa Tenório

Aux. Coordenação

raissa

raissa.silva@ucb.org.br

Ana Carolina

Aux. Orientação Educacional

carol

ana.dsilva@ucb.org.br